Vertrieb

Frau

Denise Ahlswede

Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 163
d.ahlswede@diba-entsorgung.de

Frau

Patricia Löffler

Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 28
p.loeffler@diba-entsorgung.de

Frau

Tanja Wiedekind

Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 176
t.wiedekind@diba-entsorgung.de

Disposition & Waage

Herr

Dennis Jakat

Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 157
d.jakat@diba-entsorgung.de

Herr

Thomas Kopshoff

Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 154
t.kopshoff@diba-entsorgung.de

Frau

Tamara Walter

Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 150
t.walter@diba-entsorgung.de

Faktura

Frau

Beate Wittstock

Tel. 0 51 28 4 00 99 152
b.wittstock@diba-entsorgung.de

Frau

Tamara Radan-Brandes

Tel. 0 51 28 4 00 99 122
t.radan-brandes@diba-entsorgung.de

Innendienst

Frau

Angela Seeboth-Grobe

Tel. 0 51 28 4 00 99 24
a.seeboth-grobe@diba-entsorgung.de

Niederlassungsleiter

Herr

André Krüger

Tel. 0 51 28 4 00 99 162
a.krueger@diba-entsorgung.de

Unsere Werke

DIBA Recycling Centrum 1
und Verwaltung und
Vertrieb

Ackerköpfe 16
31249 Hohenhameln- Mehrum

DIBA Recycling Centrum 2

Hansastraße 5
30419 Hannover Nordhafen

DIBA Recycling Centrum 3

Schinkelstr. 13-13b
31137 Hildesheim